InstaNatural Facial Product Review


01f5a056f1ff3f1f12378b08e50e4e4e64ee591a7b

I received some products from InstaNatural to review here, and I am so excited to share them with you! They sent me their Pore Tightening Vitamin C Facial Toner, Vitamin C Serum, and Youth Express Eye Gel. I really enjoyed using these, and I would absolutely continue purchasing them. Continue reading to find in-depth reviews of each of them!

The Pore Tightening Vitamin C Facial Toner comes in a four ounce white plastic spray with a nozzle that gives off a fine spray that you spray directly on your face. If you want to spray it on a cotton round, you can, but I did not find that to be as effective. I used this directly after washing my face, and it feels incredibly refreshing. InstaNatural claims that this will clean and shrink pores with tea tree oil and witch hazel, combats oily skin, and hydrates and preps skin for serums and moisturizers. This did not make my face feel extremely tight, as many toners do. I’m not entirely certain how much this accomplished, but it certainly felt nice on tired skin.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Vitamin C Serum comes in dark blue glass bottle with a dropper, and contains 1 ounce of product. I find that the dropper method works well with this product, and i usually need about 3-4 drops for my entire face. This product smells just like orange juice, which I love. It claims to boost complexion, improve moisture levels, diminish marks, dark spots, patches, dryness and roughness, make the skin soft and hydrated, provide even texture, add a glow to skin, and firm and plump the skin. In my experience, this totally helps with roughness, moisture levels, and radiance in my face. This is definately a winner in my book!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Finally, the Youth Express Eye Gel is a lightweight gel for underneath the eyes, as well as any where else desired. This goes on slightly sticky, but dries down to a comfortable texture. I use about half the size of a pea on both eyes, on both the lids and below the eye. This claims to reduce appearance of puffiness and dark circles, which I think it did a decent job at. I am unsure if I would recommend this for people with more eyelid texture, but it did work well for me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would definitely recommend checking out InstaNatural’s website and Amazon page. All of their products work with Amazon Prime, which may mean free shipping for you! Also, all of their products are on sale at Amazon currently, so act quickly if you’re interested!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

What do you think?

