Spooky Eyeball Nail Art

I wanted to show you guys one of the easiest nail art styles that I think I’ve ever done. Halloween is one of the best holidays for nail art in my opinion, and you can see my Halloween nail art from last year here.

Here, I used Sinful Colors In Black on Black, and Zoya’s Snow White. I applied the polka dots with the brushes discussed here. I especially like this look, because the eyeballs look better if they aren’t all the same size and shape.

01a3de97c5dbc80cb316345af34b1205351e7831c9

2 Comments

What do you think?

